Post Single Page

Kelsey Rupp and Mallory Schluter recieve All-PCCSC Women’s Honors

Mike Segerblom

In Featured Posted

All-Conference Women’s Team Announced:

April 23, 2012


Honolulu, HI (April 21, 2012) – At the trophy ceremony for the 2012 PCCSC Women’s Championship the announcement of the Pacific Coast Collegiate Sailing Conference 2011-2012 All-Conference Women’s Team was made. This honor is one of the highlights of the conference colleg…iate sailing year and all of the ladies will be recognized in the PCCSC Hall of Fame.

The PCCSC All-Conference Women’s Team is selected by a committee of coaches and graduate officials who are coaches and administrators within the conference. Sailors are evaluated based on their competitive record at all in-conference regattas and interconference women’s regattas throughout the year. The committee selects a maximum of six sailors to the team.

2011-2012 PCCSC Women’s All-Conference Team
Eliza Richartz ’13 – Stanford University
Kelsey Rupp ’12 – University of Southern California
Madeline Kennedy ’14 – University of Hawaii
Mallory Schluter ’14 – University of Southern California
Molly McKinney ’14 – Stanford University
Sarah Mace ‘14 – Stanford University